FIFA World Cup 2018 Draw.

The 2018 FIFA world cup draw is finally released.

Check The List Below:

Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay

Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morroco, Iran

Group C: France, Australia , Peru, Denmark

Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria

Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia

Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, Korea Republic

Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England

Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *