#EkitiDecides2018: APC wins Fayose’s LGA, wins the election.

Fayemi, candidate of APC, has emerged winner of the governorship election in Ekiti state
APC emerged victorious in Fayose’s local government area, Irepodun-Ifelodun, with 13,869 votes, while PDP had 11,456 votes. .
With the results of the all the LGAs announced, APC emerged victorious in 12 while PDP won in 4.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *